That’s me having a whale of a time at a small kickoff event for Rise & Shine. I’m excited about this book. Can’t you tell? (I’m sure the Plum Bellini you see on the table, concocted by my sister-in-law,  didn’t hurt, either).  I’ve got lots more book signings, classes, and tastings in store, so join me. As time goes on, this list will likely expand and I’ll continue to keep you updated either here or on Facebook and Instagram.

~

Sprouts Farmers Market
Back-to-School Cooking Demo
1028 East Brokaw Road, San Jose, CA
Tuesday September 6, 5:30 p.m.
Sign up here

~

Omnivore Books
(wonderful independent cookbook shop)
Book signing and tasting
3885a Cesar Chavez, San Francisco, CA
Sunday September 11, 3:00 p.m.

~

March
(world’s most beautiful kitchen and cookware shop)
Book signing and tasting
3075 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA
Saturday September 17, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

~

Book Passage
Book signing and tasting
51 Tamal Vista Blvd., Corte Madera, CA
Thursday September 22, 7 p.m.

~

Bloomingdales
Cooking demo and tasting
Huntington NY
Thursday September 29, 12:00 p.m

~

Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Food and Nutrition Conference and Expo
Recipe Writing 101 workshop for registered dietitians
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, Boston, MA
Saturday October 15 , 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Sign up here

~

Reader’s Books
130 E Napa Street
Sonoma, CA
Wednesday October 26, 2016 7:00 p.m.

 ~

Lafayette Library
3491 Mount Diablo Blvd. Lafayette, CA
Thursday December 1, 7:00 pm
Get tickets here

~

Towne Centre Books
555 Main Street, Pleasanton, CA
Tuesday December 6  9 a.m.

~

The Battery
New Year, new healthy habits nutrition talk/cooking demo & tasting
717 Battery Street, San Francisco
Wednesday January 18, 2017, evening
For Battery members and guests

thank you to emma christensen for snapping this photo